Updated 15 March 2008

Miss Milbier's Sixth Grade Class, Thorton W. Burgess School, 1971-72, Hampden MA

The names of the people are:

Front Row, L to R: Mary Anne Kibbe, Janet Fortier, Kim Reynolds, Julie Touchette, Jennifer Pauly, Sue Kirk.

Second Row, L to R:David Farnham, Gary LaBelle, Jeff Pokorny, Bob Gagnon, Craig Powers, Dave Mandrus, Jarl Johnson, Timm Tobin, Steve Witkop.

Back Row, L to R: Mike Flynn, John Bishop, Scott Hesser, Owen McGettrick, Alan Boucher, Ed Smith, Matt Fisher, Tom Morgan, David Munsell, Kurt Little, Brian Witkop.

Special thanks to Ed Smith for contributing this image!

Back links and E-mail

E-mail to Joe Roberts
This page is part of the Minnechaug Class of 1978 Home Page.

End of page... come back soon!